top of page

"Grace and Glory" (The Harbinger #3) by Jennifer L. Armentrout [Review]

The only thing I can really say that I hated about this book was that it was the last one in the series. Like the last piece of an amazing cake, I wanted to savor it. That's what took me long to read it.


After dying in the prior book, Zayne comes back as a Fallen angel. But something is wrong with him. On top of it, Trinity must work with Roth, Layla, Cayman, and the Wardens of Zayne's clan to take down the Harbinger.


The romance of this book was very touching and gripping. It had a fair amount of action, but the romance is what really kept me reading on. I love supernatural romances. After time travel romances, they're my favorite genere.


For those that read the first two books in this series, you just have to finish it by reading it. If I didn't want to savoir it and if my life didn't get in the way, I'd have finished it in one day.

bottom of page