top of page

"Forever in Love" by Susane Colasanti (Review)

I won the first City Love book in a giveaway in late January 2015 and after reading it fell in love with the series. So when the, sadly, last book of the trilogy came out, I knew I had to get it.

I love that the trilogy takes place over the summer before college. The series showed me what City Love is. Loved everything about the series. The only thing that is disappointing about "Forever in Love" is that it's the last book in the series.

If you're a fan of the first or/and second City Love books, you must get this one and see how it concludes. Who knows? Maybe we'll get to see future short stories with Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna. Personally, I'd love to see "City Love: Christmas edition" or other stories with the girls in it.

bottom of page