top of page

"Fifteenth Summer" by Michelle Dalton (Review)

For personal reasons, I will be gone this coming weekend (just for the weekend) and not able to post on this blog this coming Saturday. So, I thought I'd post a review of a book I read back in the summer of 2013 (May 5 to September 4).

I was looking on the internet and found that this book, for 2 weeks only, is fully available to read on rivetedlit.com. It was one I really enjoyed.

Anyway...here's the review

"Although it started off on a sad note (the grandmother's death), it's still a good summer read. I enjoyed exploring a summer by the lake, and enjoyed the switch from the author's previous book (now the girl is visiting while the boy's a permanent residence in the book's town). This is a great teen romance. I can't wait to read the author's other "Summer" works. I'm in love with the series"

Hope you enjoy it!

bottom of page